E-books

I don’t own a kindle, but I read books in a kindle format on my iPod touch. I do not have to carry books with me when I travel, because my iPod has more books than I would ever read on one trip.

I don’t travel all that much, but I like reading on the iPod because I don’t need to worry about finding shelf space for books. I can also read in the dark, and I always have several books with me.

As an added incentive, kindle books are often cheaper.

To put in an ad, The Enhancer is only 99 cents in kindle format.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

