Self Promotion

This is my website and if I decided to spend all my time promoting my writing that would be my choice. People who were offended by this would stop coming to this site. I frequently post on Amazon, and do some self-promotion. I try to make the self-promotion appropriate to the context of the discussion. For example, I mentioned The Enhancer recently on a thread of different kinds of magic systems, because it has a different kind of magic. When someone asked if anyone was tired of vampires, I did not post on the thread to say The Enhancer is not a vampire book. That is stretching the concept of posting in context further than I am willing to do.

If you continue to read this website, expect an ad now and then.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

